Play All Day

My english class participated in the Global School Play Day.This is a day in which awareness is brought to people about the importance of  being active and having unstructured play.

My friends and I really enjoyed this day because we felt like kids again for a while. We played board games and went outside for a while to toss the ball around.

By spending a little time doing these activities, it made me have a better mood throughout the day and helped me clear my mind a little.

I believe all schools should participate in this day and it should become a regular thing.

Leave a Reply

